FOCX STORE  | Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier.
Promo!
PUCE NFC INCLUSE
MONNAIES / CARTES / ESPÈCES
4 COMPARTIMENTS

C2 Advanced (Woods)

(6 Avis client)

39,00 -20% OFFLivraison gratuite !

Le portefeuille révolutionnaire D-pull-tab / NFC.

Le C2 Advanced est un développement ultérieur de la Redefined Série et se distingue notamment par la gestion optimisée des billets et des pièces. Alors que les billets doivent être pliés deux fois avec des minimal wallets, Avec le Advanced ils peuvent être rangés directement à l'intérieur du portefeuille avec un seul pli.

Puce NFC programmable

La puce NFC intégrée d'une capacité de mémoire de 500 octets peut être écrite avec des informations telles que des numéros de téléphone, des mots de passe, etc. ou des actions ciblées telles que la mise en sourdine du téléphone, l'accès WLAN ou des cartes de visite numériques. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est un smartphone et une application gratuite comme NFC Tools. Bienvenue dans le futur.

Pour qui est le Advanced adapté:

Ceux qui veulent non seulement faire une déclaration visuelle, mais aussi profiter des nombreux avantages d'un portefeuille moderne avec une puce NFC, de nombreux compartiments et la possibilité de store les pièces sont plus que satisfaites du C2 Advanced. Il se sent aussi indéniablement bien dans votre poche. Le portefeuille intelligent minimal le plus compact au monde.

Meilleurs add-ons correspondants (remise supplémentaire) :

Prix ​​du produit
Options supplémentaires total:
Total de la commande:
Les commandes seront envoyées dans les 24 heures (jours ouvrables).
30-Jours-Retour-Policy | Garantie de 2 ans | Cryptage SSL
SKU: 4270001102430 Catégorie:

Description

Deux nouveaux modèles. Juste perfectionné.

La plupart des portefeuilles ont un défaut critique : des tonnes d'espace perdu. Le résultat dans la plupart des cas est un portefeuille qui est intrinsèquement difficile à utiliser sur le terrain. Nous avons corrigé cela, et plus encore. Nous avons mélangé style, fonctionnalité et qualité dans une collection de portefeuilles intelligents exceptionnelle qui impressionne par des détails exceptionnels, une qualité exceptionnelle et de nombreuses années d'expérience. Laissez-vous convaincre par la meilleure collection de FOCX. The Completed Series.  

Cuir: Nous utilisons un cuir de peau de bovin naturel avec une finition à la cire nommée Timber qui a un tannage minéral écologique et donne une impression très naturelle. Élastique: Offrant une extensibilité de plus de 110 % et un mélange de 85 % de polyester et 15 % d'élasthanne, nous avons trouvé la bande élastique parfaite et la plus durable pour nos portefeuilles. Fil: Nos fils répondent aux exigences les plus élevées et sont nettement plus stables que ceux utilisés dans la plupart des autres portefeuilles. Le leader mondial du marché des fils situé en Allemagne nous suffit.

Déballage du C2 Advanced.

Informations

Livraison gratuite
Nous offrons actuellement la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier sur toutes les commandes (courrier standard).

Retour & échange 
Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat, vous pouvez nous le retourner dans les 30 jours pour un échange ou un remboursement. Plus d'infos.

Paiement sécurisé 
Nos checkout est SSL activé et sécurisé avec une connexion cryptée.

Assistance
Contactez-nous à l’adresse courriel support@focx.store

Caractéristiques

Poids 0.03 kg
Dimensions 5.9 × 8.6 × 0.5 cm
Couleur

Woods

Matériel

Cuir

Poids

25 g

Compartiments

3-4

Capacity Cards

4-10

Capacity Bills

1-8

Folding Bills

une fois

Tirette

oui (d-pull)

Pièces de monnaie

oui (3-5)

Avis

6 reviews for C2 Advanced (Woods)

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    More comfortable to use than I had expected. Super comfy to have in the pocket and, in general, accessing all of the items is pretty easy. The exception are the cards not stored in quick access: I have to partially extract all of them to find the one I’m looking for and it’s not very comfortable. All of the rest, quick access cards, cash, and coins, are great.

  2. Adrian G. (verified owner)

    La cartera es como se espera, muy compacta (acostumbrado a una normal pared ver que no llevas nada en el bolsillo) y caben bastante cosas. El mini compartimento de las monedas no da para mucho pero puedes llevar un par de euros. Si las pilas en rebajas sin duda es una cartera super práctica y muy bonita.

  3. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Best wallet ever!

  4. Thomas (verified owner)

    Best Wallet ever!!! Klein und trotzdem geht alles rein!!!! Klare Kaufempfehlung

  5. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Very happy with the product. Lengthy shipping time.

  6. Diego Rementeria (verified owner)

    It would be good if you could pull all the cards fitting inside it.

Ajoutez votre avis

Annuler

C2 ADVANCED [ COULEURS ]

SHOPPING BAG 0

VU RÉCEMMENT 0

Aucun produit dans la liste.

Connexion

Créez un compte

Password Recovery

Mot de passe perdu? S'il vous plaît entrer votre nom d'utilisateur ou adresse e-mail. Vous recevrez un lien pour créer un nouveau mot de passe par courriel.

Avez vous des questions?

C2 Advanced (Woods) (4270001102430)

FOCX STORE  |  Free delivery worldwide.
Sale!
NFC CHIP INCLUDED
COINS / CARDS / CASH
4 COMPARTMENTS

C2 Advanced (Woods)

(6 customer reviews)

39,00 -20% OFFFree Shipping!

The revolutionary D-pull-tab / NFC wallet.

The C2 Advanced is a further development of the Redefined Series and differs in particular through the optimized handling of notes and coins. While the bills have to be folded twice with ordinary minimal wallets, with the Advanced they can be stowed directly inside the wallet with just one fold.

Programmable NFC CHIP

The integrated NFC chip with a memory capacity of 500 bytes can be written with information such as phone numbers, passwords, etc. or targeted actions such as muting the phone, WLAN access, or digital business cards. All you need is a smartphone and a free app like NFC Tools. Welcome to the future.

For whom is the Advanced suitable:

Those who not only want to make a visual statement but also enjoy the extensive benefits of a modern wallet with an NFC chip, many compartments and the option to store coins are more than happy with the C2 Advanced. It also feels unmistakably good in your pocket. The most compact minimal smart wallet in the world.

Best matching add-ons (extra discount):

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Orders will be sent within 24 hours (weekdays).
30-Days-Return-Policy | 2 Year Guarantee | SSL Encryption
SKU: 4270001102430 Category:

Description

Two new models. Just perfected.

Most wallets have a critical flaw: tons of wasted space. The result in most cases is a wallet that is inherently difficult to use in the field. We have fixed that, and more. We have blended style, functionality and quality into an outstanding smart wallet collection that impresses with outstanding details, exceptional quality and many years of experience. Convince yourself of the best collection from FOCX. The Completed Series.  

Leather: We use a natural cattle hide leather with a wax finish named Timber which has an ecological mineral tannage and gives a very natural impression. Rubberband: Offering a stretchability of over 110% and a mixture of 85% polyester and 15% elastane, we have found the perfect and most durable elastic band for our wallets. Yarn: Our yarns meet the highest requirements and they are significantly more stable than those used in most other wallets. The world’s market leader in yarns located in Germany is just good enough for us.

Unboxing the C2 Advanced.

Information

Shipping
We currently offer free shipping worldwide on all orders (standard mail).

Return & exchange 
If you are not satisfied with your purchase you can return it to us within 30 days for an exchange or refund. More info.

Secure Checkout 
Our checkout is SSL enabled and secured with an encrypted connection.

Assistance
Email us at support@focx.store

Specifications

Weight 0.03 kg
Dimensions 5.9 × 8.6 × 0.5 cm
color

Woods

material

Leather

Weight

25g

Compartments

3-4

Capacity Cards

4-10

Capacity Bills

1-8

Folding Bills

once

Pulltab

yes (d-pull)

Coins

yes (3-5)

Reviews (6)

6 reviews for C2 Advanced (Woods)

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    More comfortable to use than I had expected. Super comfy to have in the pocket and, in general, accessing all of the items is pretty easy. The exception are the cards not stored in quick access: I have to partially extract all of them to find the one I’m looking for and it’s not very comfortable. All of the rest, quick access cards, cash, and coins, are great.

  2. Adrian G. (verified owner)

    La cartera es como se espera, muy compacta (acostumbrado a una normal pared ver que no llevas nada en el bolsillo) y caben bastante cosas. El mini compartimento de las monedas no da para mucho pero puedes llevar un par de euros. Si las pilas en rebajas sin duda es una cartera super práctica y muy bonita.

  3. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Best wallet ever!

  4. Thomas (verified owner)

    Best Wallet ever!!! Klein und trotzdem geht alles rein!!!! Klare Kaufempfehlung

  5. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Very happy with the product. Lengthy shipping time.

  6. Diego Rementeria (verified owner)

    It would be good if you could pull all the cards fitting inside it.

Add a review

Cancel

SHOPPING BAG 0

RECENTLY VIEWED 0

No products in the list.

Login

Create an account

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Have a Question?

C2 Advanced (Woods) (4270001102430)