FOCX STORE  | Kostenlose Lieferung weltweit.
Sale!
NFC-CHIP ENTHALTEN
MÜNZEN / KARTEN / BARGELD
4 FÄCHER

C2 Advanced (Woods)

(6 Bewertungen)

39,00 -20% OFFVersand kostenfrei!

Die revolutionäre D-Pull-Tab / NFC-Brieftasche.

Der C2 Advanced ist eine Weiterentwicklung der Redefined Serie und unterscheidet sich insbesondere durch den optimierten Umgang mit Geldscheinen und Münzen. Während die Scheine in gewöhnlichen Minimal Wallets zweimal gefaltet werden müssen, können sie im Advanced mit nur einer Faltung direkt im Portemonnaie verstaut werden.

Programmierbarer NFC-CHIP

Der integrierte NFC-Chip mit einer Speicherkapazität von 500 Byte kann mit Informationen wie Telefonnummern, Passwörtern etc. oder gezielten Aktionen wie Stummschaltung des Telefons, WLAN-Zugang oder digitalen Visitenkarten beschrieben werden. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist ein Smartphone und eine kostenlose App wie NFC Tools. Willkommen in der Zukunft.

Für wen ist der Advanced geeignet:

Wer nicht nur ein optisches Statement setzen möchte, sondern auch die umfangreichen Vorteile eines modernen Portemonnaies mit NFC-Chip, vielen Fächern und der Möglichkeit zum store Coins sind mehr als zufrieden mit dem C2 Advanced. Auch in der Hosentasche fühlt es sich unverkennbar gut an. Die kompakteste minimale Smart Wallet der Welt.

Am besten passende Add-Ons (Extra-Rabatt):

Produktpreis
Zusätzliche Optionen insgesamt:
Bestellen insgesamt:
Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden (werktags) versandt.
30-Tage-Rückgabe-Policy | 2 Jahre Garantie | SSL-Verschlüsselung
Aritkelnummer: 4270001102430 Kategorien:

Beschreibung

Zwei neue Modelle. Einfach perfektioniert.

Die meisten Brieftaschen haben einen kritischen Fehler: Tonnen von verschwendetem Speicherplatz. Das Ergebnis ist in den meisten Fällen eine Brieftasche, die im Feld von Natur aus schwer zu verwenden ist. Das und mehr haben wir behoben. Wir haben Stil, Funktionalität und Qualität zu einer herausragenden Smart Wallet Kollektion vereint, die mit herausragenden Details, außergewöhnlicher Qualität und langjähriger Erfahrung überzeugt. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der besten Kollektion von FOCX. The Completed Series.  

Leder: Wir verwenden ein natürliches Rinderleder mit einem Wachsfinish namens Timber die eine ökologische mineralische Gerbung hat und einen sehr natürlichen Eindruck macht. Gummiband: Mit einer Dehnbarkeit von über 110% und einer Mischung aus 85% Polyester und 15% Elasthan haben wir das perfekte und haltbarste Gummiband für unsere Geldbörsen gefunden. Garn: Unsere Garne erfüllen höchste Ansprüche und sind deutlich stabiler als die meisten anderen Geldbörsen. Der Weltmarktführer bei Garnen mit Sitz in Deutschland ist uns gerade gut genug.

Auspacken des C2 Advanced.

Informationen

Versand
Wir bieten derzeit weltweit kostenlosen Versand für alle Bestellungen (Standardpost).

Rückgabe & Umtausch 
Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kauf nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie ihn innerhalb von 30 Tagen für einen Umtausch oder eine Rückerstattung an uns zurücksenden. Info.

Sicherer Checkout 
Unsere checkout ist SSL aktiviert und mit einer verschlüsselten Verbindung gesichert.

Hilfe
Email us at support@focx.store

Spezifikationen

Gewicht 0.03 kg
Dimensionen 5.9 × 8.6 × 0.5 cm
Farbe

Woods

Ihres Materials

Leder

Gewicht

25 g

Fächer

3-4

Capacity Cards

4-10

Capacity Bills

1-8

Folding Bills

einmal

Zuglasche

ja (d-zug)

Coins

ja (3-5)

Bewertungen

6 reviews for C2 Advanced (Woods)

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    More comfortable to use than I had expected. Super comfy to have in the pocket and, in general, accessing all of the items is pretty easy. The exception are the cards not stored in quick access: I have to partially extract all of them to find the one I’m looking for and it’s not very comfortable. All of the rest, quick access cards, cash, and coins, are great.

  2. Adrian G. (verified owner)

    La cartera es como se espera, muy compacta (acostumbrado a una normal pared ver que no llevas nada en el bolsillo) y caben bastante cosas. El mini compartimento de las monedas no da para mucho pero puedes llevar un par de euros. Si las pilas en rebajas sin duda es una cartera super práctica y muy bonita.

  3. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Best wallet ever!

  4. Thomas (verified owner)

    Best Wallet ever!!! Klein und trotzdem geht alles rein!!!! Klare Kaufempfehlung

  5. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Very happy with the product. Lengthy shipping time.

  6. Diego Rementeria (verified owner)

    It would be good if you could pull all the cards fitting inside it.

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen

Abbrechen

SHOPPING BAG 0

ZULETZT ANGESEHEN 0

Keine Produkte in der Liste.

Login

Ein Konto erstellen

Password Recovery

Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Ihren Benutzernamen ein. Sie erhalten einen Link zur Erstellung eines neuen Passworts per E-Mail.

Eine Frage haben?

C2 Advanced (Woods) (4270001102430)

FOCX STORE  |  Free delivery worldwide.
Sale!
NFC CHIP INCLUDED
COINS / CARDS / CASH
4 COMPARTMENTS

C2 Advanced (Woods)

(6 customer reviews)

39,00 -20% OFFFree Shipping!

The revolutionary D-pull-tab / NFC wallet.

The C2 Advanced is a further development of the Redefined Series and differs in particular through the optimized handling of notes and coins. While the bills have to be folded twice with ordinary minimal wallets, with the Advanced they can be stowed directly inside the wallet with just one fold.

Programmable NFC CHIP

The integrated NFC chip with a memory capacity of 500 bytes can be written with information such as phone numbers, passwords, etc. or targeted actions such as muting the phone, WLAN access, or digital business cards. All you need is a smartphone and a free app like NFC Tools. Welcome to the future.

For whom is the Advanced suitable:

Those who not only want to make a visual statement but also enjoy the extensive benefits of a modern wallet with an NFC chip, many compartments and the option to store coins are more than happy with the C2 Advanced. It also feels unmistakably good in your pocket. The most compact minimal smart wallet in the world.

Best matching add-ons (extra discount):

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Orders will be sent within 24 hours (weekdays).
30-Days-Return-Policy | 2 Year Guarantee | SSL Encryption
SKU: 4270001102430 Category:

Description

Two new models. Just perfected.

Most wallets have a critical flaw: tons of wasted space. The result in most cases is a wallet that is inherently difficult to use in the field. We have fixed that, and more. We have blended style, functionality and quality into an outstanding smart wallet collection that impresses with outstanding details, exceptional quality and many years of experience. Convince yourself of the best collection from FOCX. The Completed Series.  

Leather: We use a natural cattle hide leather with a wax finish named Timber which has an ecological mineral tannage and gives a very natural impression. Rubberband: Offering a stretchability of over 110% and a mixture of 85% polyester and 15% elastane, we have found the perfect and most durable elastic band for our wallets. Yarn: Our yarns meet the highest requirements and they are significantly more stable than those used in most other wallets. The world’s market leader in yarns located in Germany is just good enough for us.

Unboxing the C2 Advanced.

Information

Shipping
We currently offer free shipping worldwide on all orders (standard mail).

Return & exchange 
If you are not satisfied with your purchase you can return it to us within 30 days for an exchange or refund. More info.

Secure Checkout 
Our checkout is SSL enabled and secured with an encrypted connection.

Assistance
Email us at support@focx.store

Specifications

Weight 0.03 kg
Dimensions 5.9 × 8.6 × 0.5 cm
color

Woods

material

Leather

Weight

25g

Compartments

3-4

Capacity Cards

4-10

Capacity Bills

1-8

Folding Bills

once

Pulltab

yes (d-pull)

Coins

yes (3-5)

Reviews (6)

6 reviews for C2 Advanced (Woods)

  1. Anonymous (verified owner)

    More comfortable to use than I had expected. Super comfy to have in the pocket and, in general, accessing all of the items is pretty easy. The exception are the cards not stored in quick access: I have to partially extract all of them to find the one I’m looking for and it’s not very comfortable. All of the rest, quick access cards, cash, and coins, are great.

  2. Adrian G. (verified owner)

    La cartera es como se espera, muy compacta (acostumbrado a una normal pared ver que no llevas nada en el bolsillo) y caben bastante cosas. El mini compartimento de las monedas no da para mucho pero puedes llevar un par de euros. Si las pilas en rebajas sin duda es una cartera super práctica y muy bonita.

  3. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Best wallet ever!

  4. Thomas (verified owner)

    Best Wallet ever!!! Klein und trotzdem geht alles rein!!!! Klare Kaufempfehlung

  5. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Very happy with the product. Lengthy shipping time.

  6. Diego Rementeria (verified owner)

    It would be good if you could pull all the cards fitting inside it.

Add a review

Cancel

SHOPPING BAG 0

RECENTLY VIEWED 0

No products in the list.

Login

Create an account

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Have a Question?

C2 Advanced (Woods) (4270001102430)